25 and not counting….

For sometime now, I have had a draft for this blog entitled “25 things to do in my 25th year of life”. Today, I decided to delete the draft. Don’t get me wrong, I love to plan and I believe planning helps me stick to things, however, I felt as if I was setting myself up for failure. As I get older, I realize how quickly a year flies by. In a year, so many things can happen that may sidetrack me from achieving the things on that list. As a result, I have decided to take life day by day and write down small “things to do” that create wellness such as reading, making my bed, and perfecting my favorite meals. Invigorating your environment in wellness activities is good for the soul.

XOXO,

Stace

Leave a Reply

